Provost's Leadership Team

The Office of Academic Affairs Leadership Team, advises and assists the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs in the determination of fund and personnel allocations and other administrative matters for the academic sector. Additionally, it serves as a channel of communication both to and from the faculty members in the various colleges. 

Alex EnyediProvost and Vice President, Academic Affairs
Carl HansenDean, College of Extended Education and Global Engagement (CEEGE)
Bethany RizzardiInterim Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services (ITS)
Cyril OberlanderDean, University Library
Mary Oling SisayVice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate and Graduate Studies, Academic Programs
Shawna YoungDean, College of Professional Studies (CPS)
Lisa Bond-MaupinDean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (CAHSS)
Lisa CastellinoAssociate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
Kacie FlynnInterim Executive Director, Research & Sponsored Programs Foundation (SPF)
Dale OliverDean, College of Natural Resources and Sciences (CNRS)
Holly MartelInterim Director, Academic Resources
Edelmira ReynosoInterim Director, Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (ODEI)
Enoch HaleDirector, Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Simone AloisioAssociate Vice President, Faculty Affairs
Stephanie BurkhalterChair, University Senate